Me with number 8s.

I have always been responsible towards Saturn people. Number 8s and Caps.. My father was a number 8 person and one more family member is. And I have been most comfortable with 8 number people and saturn people so far.. Infact, I don’t listen to any other number that much as much as I listen to them and they kind of sort of control my uncontrollable energy , that too, with my own desire, although they never tried too much nor anybody can control me too much. The thing is when you are a good person with that number 8 energy, I naturally feel like listening to you but when your motive is only to control me then I show my bombastic energy, nobody ever could control me in such circumstances. My father willingly never controlled me in such instances as he knew what I was doing was right and many a times my anger was justified. So, he was on my side. And he always knew that he could never behave authoritarian or despotic with me, thus we had a very balanced father-daughter bond in which I surrendered to his authority naturally but he barely ever used it on me.

Author: Angry Bird

A dope soul and deep mind with a hot temper.

2 thoughts on “Me with number 8s.”

Leave a comment